5.4 C
Munich
Tuesday, April 9, 2024
- Advertisement -

CATEGORY

RTX 3070 Ti

Nvidia’s GeForce RTX 3070 Ti will be available to buy today, here’s where to look

The Nvidia GeForce RTX 3070 Ti will go on sale at 6 am PT / 2 pm BST / 3 pm CET today, June...

Latest news

- Advertisement -